Right Choice

I almost made the same “mistakes” (check my previous post) again today. Good thing I was able to stop myself. I feared that making the same mistakes would result to having more bad luck and punishments. But after I made the right choice, something good happened. But not to me though. But a blessing is a blessing, and to think that I had something to do with that blessing, it’s more than enough to make me happy. I’m sure my blessing will come soon enough.

I thank God for helping me make the right choice, and I feel great because of it! =)

Thoughts?

